Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (859) 903-5814

Fox Pest Control Logo
Lexington Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Lexington pest control & extermination service.

Winchester Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Winchester

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Winchester and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Winchester we've serviced. If you need a Winchester exterminator, contact us today!

Very quick at responding, I called needing treatmemt for spiders. I wasnt expecting for them to be available to come out so quickly however i had next day service. I was impressed how well Devin cleaned all the webs and took care of my home. He also informed me of what types of spider I was dealing with. I also have children who were running around being silly during all this and he was very patient with me and them. I will definitely be a long term customer.


October 18th, 2018

Devin / he's the best! Professional and on time! Great service! Takes his time.


October 1st, 2018

John came out and inspected my home. He did a wonderful job and was very helpful and friendly. I recommend fox pest control for anyone needing exterminating services.


September 11th, 2018

Moved to a new house and called Fox to take care of it for me because they did such a great job at the last house. John came today and took great care of me


August 7th, 2018

Good service and good, fast treatment. Glad he stopped by.


June 10th, 2018

Devin was the technician. He explained everything to me and was very pleasant to work with. I am very pleased with the service.


November 12th, 2017

Today Devin the tech came to my house for a inspection. He took his time to walk around with me , show me the problem areas , let me know what I could do to make the treatment process easier. He was very nice to my children , animals and I. He set me up with everything information wise from the treatment not hurting my indoor plants all the way to what I should expect in what time spand. Overall a wonderful experience and I will be reccomending them to everyone I know.


November 8th, 2017

Great fast service (once my fifth call finally got through- see below) Kelby came to survey, very next day came to spray for the beetle infestation. Polite, efficient and professional attitude. However, few recs to the "OWNER" of the business: -1- get more customer service agents so folks are not forced to leave phone messages. When someone calls Pest Control, no one wants to be put on hold or told we'll call you later... that's poor management! -2- please give your field-agents the necessary tools so they can charge Credit cards on the site and email receipts to customers then and there. There are loads of such gadgets out there. It again reflects you're behind the curve. I may recommend this service but with the caveat that site agents are great, management is not up to par!


October 4th, 2017

John came in and did a great inspection. very pleased with his knowledge and expertise.


September 16th, 2017

Devin was our technician, I called HIM that day and he came within less than an hour. Awesome pest control services, and very professional. The affordable payment options that are available was also a bonus. No complaints here very responsive and defiantly understanding the importance that pest is just as that pest NO price gouging with this company call now you won't ever dread placing the call. Thank you Devin!!


September 6th, 2017

John did an awesome job!


August 5th, 2017

We are using Fox Pest Control as a preventative measure. The technician was very helpful in answering any questions that we had. We appreciated the time taken to explain how the service worked exactly. He was very courteous and explained what to expect moving forward with the treatments. I would (and have) recommend to friends and colleagues.


August 3rd, 2017

James came out and gave us a quote on everything. Reasonably priced and worked with our needs. John then came out the next day to treat everything and helped us identify bugs and solve the problems. Both were very friendly and worked with our needs. Looking forward to working with them more.


June 11th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(859) 903-5814

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Cody
    Cody
  • Technician Jeremiah
    Jeremiah
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician
  • Technician Kylee
    Kylee
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Dawn Robitaille
Dawn Robitaille
21:38 14 Dec 18
I have been with Fox Pest for some time. I am very pleased with their response to questions and concerns as well as being available when problems arise. Pests that prompted me to call Fox Pest a couple of years ago have never been seen again.read more
Jessica Farmer
Jessica Farmer
03:20 13 Nov 18
Excellent customer service! John provided the service for us and he was very knowledge, professional, and polite. Good choice for preventive pest control. Great experience all around!read more
James Donnell
James Donnell
00:16 08 Nov 18
Prompt service, Chris Lesniak knowledgeably and informative. Friendly, professional service. I will recommend to friends
Tanya Washer
Tanya Washer
01:40 06 Nov 18
So nice and thorough. Came to my house within two days.. Also very affordable. I will definately spread the word how great the company is. My ants were gone in two days.read more
Joe McGee
Joe McGee
11:35 26 Oct 18
Excellent service. Arrive on time and take time to answer and alleviate our concerns. Thank you.
landon roberts
landon roberts
20:24 15 Aug 18
This company is awesome! The service technicians are super friendly and very knowledgeable. The technicians are in and out when doing regular treatments and the product they use is pet friendly!read more
Clarissa Carmack
Clarissa Carmack
00:55 15 Aug 18
When visiting my Dad from another stare I was listening in to his conversation to Fox Pest Control. My Dad is almost 90 years old and I’m always concerned when he’s on the phone. He was trying to cancel his service because he didn’t see the need to pay for bug spraying when he had no bugs. I took over the conversation in hopes to help my dad out and asked the rep if we could cancel. She said we had to fulfill the contract of 3 more months of service or pay a penalty. Well both those options were more than we wanted to pay. The rep said she could give us one month free but had to pay for two more and what was the reason we didn’t want service. I asked my dad how he got started with the service and he said a salesman came to the door and signed him up. Ah, that shined a new light on the subject. He never had a problem with bugs in the first place and was snookered into a pest control service. After explaining this to the rep she got the go ahead to stop the rest of the sprays for no penalty as long as I would written a review! So there you go, and thank you!read more
Kelsey Crowe
Kelsey Crowe
00:28 27 Jul 18
Fox Pest Co trip is the Best service in Lexington!! I have had 4 different services at my rental property and home including Terminix which was my least favorite!! Fox Pest Control is not only equipped and thorough but honest, efficient, and more like a family!!! I have Never been treated better by any service Ever!!! I always get tweeted like Gold Club member when I call to schedule service! They have gone above and beyond call of duty to service my rental property! After a horrible storm hit and huge tree hit power lines causing $1000 damage. A team of guys offered to come help me for no cost!!!! Family dies t treat you that well!!! I will tell all my neighbors & friends to use no one but Fox 🦊read more
Linda Bauman
Linda Bauman
10:56 12 Jul 18
Sales rep very easy to work with. Answered all concerns and questions. Very polite and friendly. Listened to all my concerns and addressed each of them. In the end took care of my problems. Could tell by all the dead spiders and bugs the next day and in the days that followed.read more
Summer S.
Summer S.
01:38 22 Jun 18
We received our 1st out of 4 quarterly treatments today by Devin from Fox Pest Control. Devin was very friendly and helpful with this process. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns thoroughly and explained everything he was doing during the initial treatment. He took the time to make sure he was addressing everything we were concerned about and checked in with us before he left. After our experience with Jake, the sales rep, and Devin, the technician, we feel pleased with our decision to work with Fox for our seasonal pest prevention.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Lexington!

About Us

Lexington Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Lexington for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Lexington locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Lexington pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Lexington. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(859) 903-5814