Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (859) 903-5814

Fox Pest Control Logo
Lexington Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Lexington pest control & extermination service.

Versailles Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Versailles

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Versailles and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Versailles we've serviced. If you need a Versailles exterminator, contact us today!

John came by took real good care of us had a real bad issue and he saved us thank you for fox pest control for taking care of us I highly recommend fox for anyone with issues the prices are amazing and the guys are really nice


October 10th, 2017

John came and sprayed. Very friendly guy that kept me posted on when he was arriving. Seems like a nice guy. Said if i had any issue to let them know and they would take care of it.


October 5th, 2017

John was out and quick! Killed bugs and removed webs!


August 6th, 2017

Fox Pest Control provided excellent service to my home. They were always prompt, courteous and reliable and the service technicians wore identifying uniforms, identified themselves by name and were attentive to any areas that I requested in need of special attention, especially Cody. I would recommend this group for anyone needing pest control.


June 10th, 2017

John (the technician) was very professional and knowledgeable. He did the treatment quickly and was very friendly. I will definitely be continuing the service.


May 14th, 2017

This was my First service which was carried out excellently by Dean, he is very polite, courteous and extremely thorough. I hope the rest of the services for the year go just as well.


May 10th, 2017

John - very friendly and explained the process of everything he was going to be doing extremely well! Job well done!


February 18th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(859) 903-5814

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Cody
    Cody
  • Technician Devin
    Devin
  • Technician Jordan
    Jordan
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Kylee
    Kylee

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Heather Brooks
Heather Brooks
19:17 18 Apr 18
We've been using Fox Pest Control for a year now we love it. The tech that usually does our service, John, is really great. He's quick and efficient and he keeps our house bug free!read more
Emily Morabito
Emily Morabito
22:26 16 Apr 18
John came by and took great care of us. Explained everything made it easy 😀
Kathy Boaz
Kathy Boaz
16:39 01 Apr 18
John B. was a little late for the appointment but apologized and explained why. Loved his attitude and explanation for everything. My landlord tried to shed a bad light and make us think this would be a rip off. John took the time to show me the products and explain things about them which made me feel better and reassured me we were making the right decision. Thanks John for everything I really appreciate it. I am looking forward to the continued service with Fox Pest Control. Kathyread more
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor
16:06 31 Mar 18
Just had a fabulous tech named John come by and spray inside for our ant problem. He was very friendly and knowledgable about pest control. (He was friendly to our nosey cat wanting attention too.) Definitely request John at Fox Pest Control Lexington Ky if you need pest control help. Thanks so much John!read more
Gene Doyle
Gene Doyle
20:49 02 Mar 18
John was my service tech today and he did a great job. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Great friendly personality, too.
Chris Edney
Chris Edney
21:03 13 Feb 18
These guys are really professional. I loved how they would always call me before a visit to set expectations and ask if I had any concern areas. I have been very pleased and will continue to recommend them.read more
Emma Lovely
Emma Lovely
18:05 29 Dec 17
Fox pest control was hired to exterminate ants and mice in my Southland area leased home. I would recommend the home owner to continue their business. I appreciate the excellent customer service of Angela and April and wish them and the Fox company all the best in 2018.read more
Brittany Lynn Griffieth
Brittany Lynn Griffieth
02:04 29 Dec 17
When I first contacted this comoany they were very nice and respectful. The first set of men to come treat only did half of the job and then sent another tech out to finish the rest weeks later. After this situation I have had to continue to contact them about getting half done jobs finished . They have only come out once For bugs and when asked to treat for mice they put out 1 single bait trap for a two story house! So I had to call again. I am not happy at all with this company. I'm paying $100 a month and $140 every 3 months for what seems to be a very poor job and the company doesn't seem to care at all. I really hope this is made right by Fox pest control.read more
joshua thomas
joshua thomas
21:28 06 Nov 17
John B is great. Showed up same day when I had an issue and walked me through what all fox could do for me. I wasn’t sure that I wanted to sign up for a year but John was never pushy or just trying to sell me a product. He walked and showed me things I may not have been thinking about. I finally decided to do the service and John came back out and took care of me ASAP. I’m very happy with the service I have received and I’m glad my house/family has someone like John taking care of us.read more
Emily Y
Emily Y
20:39 06 Nov 17
John was great. He is laid back and easy to talk to. He listened to every concern I had. He was adament on finding where our problems were originating from- around and inside the house. It made me feel better about the issues we are having after he explained what all he would be doing to the house/property and the way the traps would work.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Lexington!

About Us

Lexington Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Lexington for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Lexington locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Lexington pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Lexington. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(859) 903-5814