Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (859) 903-5814

Fox Pest Control Logo
Lexington Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Lexington pest control & extermination service.

Salvisa Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Salvisa

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Salvisa and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Salvisa we've serviced. If you need a Salvisa exterminator, contact us today!

My experience with Fox Pest Control was amazing. Initially I spoke with Connor on a Saturday and explained my problem, which was centipedes. I was completely mortified by the number and size of these bugs! Sensing my distress, Connor was able to get a technician to my house within an hour! Dean came out to spray. He was very professional, courteous and alert to why these scary pests had infiltrated my home. As well, he left me with information on how to best prevent future invasions. I highly recommend this company and their employees to anyone with a pest problem!


September 16th, 2018

Cody did a wonderful job and understood my concerns with my health problems. I appreciate him. He was great and took his time in my home


August 4th, 2018

John came in. Did fantastic job. Very polite and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you Fox pest control ,especially John, for a job well done.


April 30th, 2018

John came out and did a great job . Very good at what he is doing to get this under control.Thanks alotJohn and Fox Pest Control!


November 3rd, 2017

John came in and was very professional. He listened and took care of our needs. He was very cordial and easy to talk to. I would love to have him treat my house again.


November 1st, 2017

John was a great person he came in and did an amazing job. The man is prolly the sweetest guy in services like this. My whole family likes this man and only want this man for our remaining services. John is the life of this company. He talked to my husband like he was a friend. He called and let us know his arrival and showed up professional and his shirt was tucked in and did his service with a smile :) thank you fox pest control for your great service guy john bishop. I highly recommend you guys use this company for any pest control services.


October 17th, 2017

John was a true professional, same day service!! Perfect!


June 24th, 2017

John came by and sprayed for bugs today. Thumbs up. Also eliminated an ant hill in the back yard.


June 16th, 2017

Love these guys. Very friendly and answered all my questions. Before I had them service me I looked up the reviews and read dozens and dozens of reviews and I agree with 99% of them. Exept of course the negative ones. They were on time and let me know when they were coming. They weren't pushy but informative. I've had other pest company's such as orkin and terminax and although they are a bigger industry fox in my opinion is the best and most professional and even cheaper. They took there time and addressed all of my concerns. I couldnt imagine writing a bad review for this company. Love these guys and I plan to stay with them.


June 3rd, 2017

They did great at treating our home and called before coming out! They worked with our budget which was great as well


May 1st, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(859) 903-5814

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician April
    April
  • Technician Blake
    Blake
  • Technician Cody
    Cody
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician River
    River
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Thomas
    Thomas
  • Technician Wes
    Wes
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016
  • NPMA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Lexington!

About Us

Lexington Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Lexington. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Lexington locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Lexington pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Lexington. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(859) 903-5814