Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (859) 903-5814

Fox Pest Control Logo
Lexington Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Lexington pest control & extermination service.

Richmond Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Richmond

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Richmond and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Richmond we've serviced. If you need a Richmond exterminator, contact us today!

Fox Pest Control has been keeping our house pest free for a little over a year now. They are quick to come by when I call and request service for a problem or to schedule our regular service. The tech named Eric who stopped by was professional and very thorough on what I needed sprayed. He was efficient and also polite. We haven't had a problem and we will continue to use their services. Thanks!!


October 11th, 2018

Devin came out and was awesome.. answering all of our questions and helped us get on the right path. I appreciate him so much


September 13th, 2018

John was friendly and fast and thorough and came back out after the initial spray to knock down a spider web Nest that popped up in my garage at no additional charge. They really go above and beyond. 10 out of 10 would recommend.


September 1st, 2018

As always, great service! Eric is the best, and has been keeping us pest-free for several years now. Happy customer!


August 17th, 2018

John came by and did a great job.


October 15th, 2017

John just left my place after efficiently diagnosing the problem and solving it for me. He was thorough and explained everything he was doing. I appreciate the honesty and promptness and know that for any future problems John will be there! Thanks so much!


August 1st, 2017

After calling around to different companies, I was immediately drawn to Fox. The woman who answered the phone, Rachel, sounds like the happiest person in the world and was very helpful. We discussed different pest control options and she explained that they were more than happy to work with our budget (my boyfriend & I recently bought a house requiring a handful of pricey upgrades & repairs). One of the technicians, Cody, came out the same day to give us a quote, and was able to get us on the schedule soon after. He was incredibly professional, respectful of our home, very knowledgable, and did a great job. We are super happy with our experience with Fox and will definitely be repeat customers.


July 19th, 2017

Would be my first choice... The tech are trained patient and polite , they know exactly what to do to get the jobs done .


June 15th, 2017

Devin was very professional and courteous. He explained the services well so that I could make an informed decision. Everyone I have dealt with at FOX has been very nice.


May 26th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(859) 903-5814

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician April
    April
  • Technician Blake
    Blake
  • Technician Cody
    Cody
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician River
    River
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Thomas
    Thomas
  • Technician Wes
    Wes
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016
  • NPMA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Lexington!

About Us

Lexington Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Lexington. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Lexington locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Lexington pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Lexington. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(859) 903-5814