Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (859) 903-5814

Fox Pest Control Logo
Lexington Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Lexington pest control & extermination service.

Lawrenceburg Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Lawrenceburg

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Lawrenceburg and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Lawrenceburg we've serviced. If you need a Lawrenceburg exterminator, contact us today!

John came in and did an amazing job. I am very happy with the results and definitely would recommend your service. Thank you, Fox pest control.


August 6th, 2018

I am a new customer. John did a great job of explaining my services and then implementing them. He was very personable and articulate- even my dog love him!


June 23rd, 2018

John came out and found my problem and took great care. He was very thorough. Can't wait to see him and Cody tackle the rest tomorrow. This service was top notch. I forgot to mention the sales guy Brock who was EXTREMELY nice, polite,professional and explained every single detail is the process from A to Z.


June 19th, 2018

John came in was super friendly and answered all my questions. Highly recommended!!??????????


June 15th, 2018

john came to service my home today he was very professional and very funny love to have him to do all of our services can't wait to see what fox has to offer john was a great face to see for the company


November 10th, 2017

John came out to my house and was professional and kind. He put my mind at ease a little more. The warranty they offer is amazing knowing I can call any time and they come at not charge is a mind easer.


November 6th, 2017

John B is great. Showed up same day when I had an issue and walked me through what all fox could do for me. I wasn’t sure that I wanted to sign up for a year but John was never pushy or just trying to sell me a product. He walked and showed me things I may not have been thinking about. I finally decided to do the service and John came back out and took care of me ASAP. I’m very happy with the service I have received and I’m glad my house/family has someone like John taking care of us.


November 5th, 2017

John came by today to do an inspection and was very knowledgeable and so kind. Thank you fox for your services. I highly recommend John B for his services with fox pest control


August 16th, 2017

John did a good job as was very professional. He was very speedy in his work.


June 20th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(859) 903-5814

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician April
    April
  • Technician Blake
    Blake
  • Technician Cody
    Cody
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician River
    River
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Thomas
    Thomas
  • Technician Wes
    Wes
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016
  • NPMA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Lexington!

About Us

Lexington Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Lexington. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Lexington locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Lexington pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Lexington. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(859) 903-5814