Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (859) 903-5814

Fox Pest Control Logo
Lexington Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Lexington pest control & extermination service.

Burgin Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Burgin

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Burgin and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Burgin we've serviced. If you need a Burgin exterminator, contact us today!

Jacob and Dean were very polite and detail oriented. I would recommend them to my neighbors.


August 11th, 2016

Dean Loveland was very pleasant and knowledgeable and went beyond to service my home.


June 19th, 2016

Dean was very professional and extremely knowledgable. Jasmine was also very thorough.


June 10th, 2016

Jasmine my sales rep was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable of the products offered. GREAT SMILE!!!


June 2nd, 2016

Your sales rep, Adam, did a great job explaining the service and your tech, Josh, was very thorough and professional with the application of the treatments. Overall I am very satisfied with your service.


May 15th, 2016

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(859) 903-5814

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Cody
    Cody
  • Technician Devin
    Devin
  • Technician Jordan
    Jordan
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Kylee
    Kylee

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Kelly Morrow
Kelly Morrow
19:56 17 Jun 17
My experience with Fox Pest Control was amazing. Initially I spoke with Connor on a Saturday and explained my problem, which was centipedes. I was completely mortified by the number and size of these bugs! Sensing my distress, Connor was able to get a technician to my house within an hour! Dean came out to spray. He was very professional, courteous and alert to why these scary pests had infiltrated my home. As well, he left me with information on how to best prevent future invasions. I highly recommend this company and their employees to anyone with a pest problem!read more
Matt Harling
Matt Harling
01:56 13 Jun 17
These guys were absolutely fantastic! Cory and Master Jedi John (see photo) treated our home with care and made sure that we were getting the best deal. They kept us informed on progress and gave us tips with keeping up on our house since we are new home owners. John also got his first taste of Ale-8, so he's a true Kentuckian now. He proved he is strong with the force in dueling my wife and takes care of sand people for no extra charge! I would highly recommend these guys for your pest control. They eased our worries and made us laugh in the process.read more
Ron Luckey
Ron Luckey
18:42 31 May 17
Great company, great people from the sales rep to the technician! Can't think of a way they could have provided better service at a more economical price. I recommend them highly.read more
Johnda Meadows
Johnda Meadows
01:01 23 May 17
John came out and found my problem and took great care. He was very thorough. Can't wait to see him and Cody tackle the rest tomorrow. This service was top notch. I forgot to mention the sales guy Brock who was EXTREMELY nice, polite,professional and explained every single detail is the process from A to Z.read more
Miranda R
Miranda R
02:15 10 May 17
Jordan came out to inspect and was amazing. Answered all our questions and was absolutely great. Then called to have them come spray and had to wait almost 2 weeks. When John did come to spray, he was very pushy and condescending. Tried to push me into spending more than I could afford and just made my anxiety over the situation worse. Then he said he would text me when he was done. I got a call the next day saying he had to reschedule so then I was confused since he never text me when he was done so now I'm not sure if anything was done. No instructions were left and haven't heard anything since. Now I'm going to need to find another company and go through all this again.read more
Christy Boni
Christy Boni
20:10 13 Apr 17
I am extremely happy with the customer service I got from Devin!! He was knowledgeable and and helpful when he came out on a service call to my home. We found out we have a termite problem and Devin was on top of finding a solution that would fit our budget!! I will definitely continue to do business with Fox in the future!!! Thanks guys!!!!read more
eric smith
eric smith
23:22 12 Apr 17
We got to work with John. He and Liz were very helpful with getting an appointment set y. And showing up on time. They were both easy to contact when we had any questions. John was down to earth. And he made us feel better about the situation. Also very through and professionalread more
Elizabeth Spears
Elizabeth Spears
15:41 12 Apr 17
Excellent service! Excellent professionalism! Excellent product! John did the initial visit, explained everything thoroughly, was very knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. I asked him to dust a couple of places other than just under the sinks, and he did that without hesitation. Very nice and very professional. Look forward to having them come quarterly and to not having to worry about pests. Thank you!read more
Kelly Brown
Kelly Brown
23:26 05 Apr 17
Devin and John did a great job. They were very polite and respectful. They came between the time they said (which is nice!) and got the job done quick and well. Devin explained everything they were doing- my husband and I are both very satisfied. I would recommend them to anyoneread more
Linda Wickstrom
Linda Wickstrom
02:56 01 Apr 17
What a pleasure to work with Fox Pest Control. So patient and helpful. Always ready to do more and offer any suggestions. Jordan is a consummate employee, knowledgeable, considerate, and very dedicated. Matt is also a pleasure to work with - very knowledgeable and not ashamed to ask for help from his superiors when necessary!!! I would recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone that asks!!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Lexington!

About Us

Lexington Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Lexington for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Lexington locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Lexington pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Lexington. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(859) 903-5814