Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (859) 903-5814

Fox Pest Control Logo
Lexington Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Lexington pest control & extermination service.

Bryantsville Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Bryantsville

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Bryantsville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Bryantsville we've serviced. If you need a Bryantsville exterminator, contact us today!

Dean was very professional, courteous, and thorough. Great company representative.


August 9th, 2016

Dean and Josh did a great job. Very polite and quick service. Thanks a bunch.


July 15th, 2016

Dean did a great job treating our house the first time. Hope it helps the ants and mice!


June 18th, 2016

First Fox contact was with Makenzie, who was introducing herself as a rep for Fox in my neighborhood. When I answered door, there was a lovely young woman with a bright friendly smile. She explained the service and the company with knowledge and enthusiasm. Clearly was happy to be telling about this relatively new company and its attributes. I asked lots of questions both about bugs and how the service was handled. She was happy to tell me answers to what she knew, explaining that she was new and in training, and offered to write down things for the technician that she didn't. Good job! to refer things that she wasn't sure of! She clearly showed and explained the service contract on the computer. I felt very comfortable in signing up for a one year service contract! My appointment for initial service was for the very next day! Wow and yea! My service technician was Dean. Again, a bright smiling face! He introduced himself and asked me to tell him about my problem. He listened carefully and answered several questions with knowledge and terms that put me at ease. Again, as with Makenzie, he was enthusiastic about his work and the company . He had to do extra work to get to some of my windows and acted as though it was no big deal! Though it really was. After he was finished, he came to me and gave me a verbal summary of everything done, what to expect over the next days, and assurance that Fox stands behind its work and that I was welcome to call with any questions. Very good! Very comforting! Thanks for a good experience and great people! Marilyn Kahlo-Burton


June 9th, 2016

Super nice staff...Matt and Josh explained everything.


June 2nd, 2016

Dean and Coulton very courteous and professional. They worked very cohesively and efficiently.


June 11th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(859) 903-5814

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Cody
    Cody
  • Technician Devin
    Devin
  • Technician Jordan
    Jordan
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Kylee
    Kylee

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Charlotte Gibbs
Charlotte Gibbs
16:24 11 Oct 17
John was a great person he came in and did an amazing job. The man is prolly the sweetest guy in services like this. My whole family likes this man and only want this man for our remaining services. John is the life of this company. He talked to my husband like he was a friend. He called and let us know his arrival and showed up professional and his shirt was tucked in and did his service with a smile :) thank you fox pest control for your great service guy john bishop. I highly recommend you guys use this company for any pest control services.read more
Ash
Ash
20:21 23 Sep 17
Great fast service (once my fifth call finally got through- see below) Kelby came to survey, very next day came to spray for the beetle infestation. Polite, efficient and professional attitude. However, few recs to the "OWNER" of the business: -1- get more customer service agents so folks are not forced to leave phone messages. When someone calls Pest Control, no one wants to be put on hold or told we'll call you later... that's poor management! -2- please give your field-agents the necessary tools so they can charge Credit cards on the site and email receipts to customers then and there. There are loads of such gadgets out there. It again reflects you're behind the curve. I may recommend this service but with the caveat that site agents are great, management is not up to par!read more
Larissa Williams
Larissa Williams
21:04 20 Sep 17
So far I am pleased with our service. When I called to set up my appointment the sales department was very kind. Devin, our tech, was educated and helpful. The no pest guarantee was a selling point too. We have a fly issue as well and Devin was very prompt on getting us on the schedule for a treatment. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control!read more
Amanda Long
Amanda Long
21:21 18 Sep 17
John was outstanding! He's was very personable and very thorough. I'd recommend him to any one. If you have any pray controls issues give this man a call. He was very honest and knowledge. If I ever need services on the future, they will have my business for life!read more
Kate Poore
Kate Poore
14:47 15 Sep 17
Great service! Very prompt and knowledgeable. John was very professional and helpful. I love the piece of mind that he will come back again for spot treatments in between the regular treatments if anything comes up. He answered all my questions and took the time to explain what he was doing and why. Love that I don't have to worry about bugs!!read more
Amy Ross
Amy Ross
18:53 12 Sep 17
Devin was our technician, I called HIM that day and he came within less than an hour. Awesome pest control services, and very professional. The affordable payment options that are available was also a bonus. No complaints here very responsive and defiantly understanding the importance that pest is just as that pest NO price gouging with this company call now you won't ever dread placing the call. Thank you Devin!!read more
none ya
none ya
15:33 12 Sep 17
I called and scheduled the technician that covers my area to come out for the initial visit, supposedly to arrive at 5pm, he Never showed and Nobody bothered to call us, Ever. Its been a week now of wondering, so I called to give the benefit of the doubt because everone drops the ball occasionally and to find out what happened. After I finally got through, they told me that the technician couldn't find my house and didn't try and call, and I had PLENTY of other things I could have done waiting from 5-7pm! The company never bothered following up OR rescheduling so I told the receptionist not to bother if they aren't more professional than that I'll find someone else....read more
Kathryn Vitalis
Kathryn Vitalis
18:22 18 Aug 17
John came out today. He looked very professional. And even though there was quite a bit of confusion as to what needed done at our house from the notes he had, he took care of everything in a very timely manner. He was great. I'd appreciate it if he came out from now on since he knows what to do here. Thanks so much!read more
Leah Tenorio
Leah Tenorio
19:14 16 Aug 17
The Fox Pest Control team went above and beyond to ensure thorough, fast, friendly, and professional service was provided! This local company knows how to provide great customer service! The phone representatives Rachel and April were super sweet and helpful in setting up a short notice inspection and answering inital questions. With the help of pest control technician, John, they were able to get my home inspected right away. John arrived right on time and gave a very thorough inspection of my entire home. He was outstandingly professional, friendly, and has a vast knowledge base on pest control and was able to answer every one of the many questions I had. Thank you for your great service Fox Pest Contol!read more
Tanya Mortenson
Tanya Mortenson
17:31 15 Aug 17
John came to spray our house today. He did an amazing job getting ALL the spider webs and nest down! I highly recommend this company and John is the BEST! Thank you for a GREAT job!!!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Lexington!

About Us

Lexington Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Lexington for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Lexington locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Lexington pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Lexington. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(859) 903-5814