Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (859) 903-5814

Fox Pest Control Logo
Lexington Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Lexington pest control & extermination service.

5.0
98 reviews
5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 

 

Found dead mouse. Also found a,wasps nest. John did a good job!


October 25th, 2018

Very quick at responding, I called needing treatmemt for spiders. I wasnt expecting for them to be available to come out so quickly however i had next day service. I was impressed how well Devin cleaned all the webs and took care of my home. He also informed me of what types of spider I was dealing with. I also have children who were running around being silly during all this and he was very patient with me and them. I will definitely be a long term customer.


October 18th, 2018

John was incredible & very friendly! He was very punctual, very professional, showed me all of his equipment and what all the products do to solve my (flea) problem. Great service with a smile could not be happier with the service!


October 16th, 2018

Cody is my service man. Very pleasant young man. Answered all my questions and was very patient with me. Took care of my problem very quickly and professionally. Thank you for your help. I would recommend Fox Pest Control highly.


October 13th, 2018

Fox Pest Control has been keeping our house pest free for a little over a year now. They are quick to come by when I call and request service for a problem or to schedule our regular service. The tech named Eric who stopped by was professional and very thorough on what I needed sprayed. He was efficient and also polite. We haven't had a problem and we will continue to use their services. Thanks!!


October 11th, 2018

 

 

Read More of our Reviews from people in the cities we serve!

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(859) 903-5814

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician
  • Technician Cody
    Cody
  • Technician Jordan
    Jordan
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Ryan
    Ryan
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Tom
    Tom
  • Technician
  • Technician
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016
  • NPMA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Lexington!

About Us

Lexington Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Lexington. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Lexington locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Lexington pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Lexington. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(859) 903-5814